(history as of 23/02/2011 11:20:18)
It is the responsiblity of the e-Cert Administrator to manage users in e-Cert and this includes managing leavers.
Anyone who no longer needs to use e-Cert, maybe because they have left the company or have moved to another role, should be removed as an e-Cert user. This is important as e-Cert is an internet based service and can be accessed by any authorised user at any location, so you are responsible for ensuring you have control over who is an authorised user.
To remove an authorised user go to myecert/ecert settings.
|<< Back |